Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rolando_rodriguez 01 Sep 2015
I went with my daughter to lease her first vehicle. Ginele was absolutely amazing with her. Very patient and friendly. She's a great sales person. Angel Acosta was extremely helpful with finalizing the deal. I appreciate him staying after hours to help my daughter and I.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lease of my NEW X5 31 Aug 2015
Ernesto Albors & Charley exceeded my expectations during my new X5 lease process. I will remain loyal to Mr. Albors & BMW...they make the perfect combination!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosanam1286 31 Aug 2015
Ginele was very helpful in assisting me with a new lease last weekend. Very patient and understanding. Overall fantastic team to work with and a great experience. Also, couldn't be happier with my Mini!
5 rate
DealerRater
Avelasquez7128 31 Aug 2015
The experience at South Motors was more than pleasurable! Charlie and Ernesto were the best associates. They knew exactly what I wanted and were extremely attentive. I would recommend them to whoever is looking to purchase a BMW. The dealership itself was also very welcoming and inviting. Thank you ...so much for helping me and meeting all my needs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amir1992 30 Aug 2015
I had a wonderful experience with my sales advisor Nima Zare for my BMW lease He was great and more than this honest and friendly because I had bad experiences in Toyota and ford dealer they just wants to play and they are not honest. I 100 percent recommend south motor BMW everybody over there is ...friendly and they are trying to help not just to sell. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chamyan 29 Aug 2015
Today's lease is my sixth lease at South Motors BMW in Miami. From our sales person, Johnnie Tomlin, our finance rep., Alejandra Torres, to the new BMW Genius Charlie Lawson I've been treated both professionally and honestly... Something that car dealers are not always known for... This was... a custom order & it was completely painless from the design, to the order and now to the pick up. I don't have to worry about future service either because you can have the same advisor for years who knows your schedule, what you like & they always provide a BMW loaner for your use. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luyang 27 Aug 2015
Car buying experience is awesome here. Ginele help me and she is really nice. This dealer has no problem to take truecar price so if you don't want waste time on negotiate price with salespeople South Motor BMW is the place you should go. I get my BMW X4 within one day because they have no probl...em take lowest Truecar price you can find online and they have the model exactly what I want. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RoniM 27 Aug 2015
I recently bought my 2nd BMW from South Motors and Christian Rojas as salesman. As in the first visit it was a very nice experience. The serivce, attention and dedication are outstanding. Christian does the best to help you find a perfect deal in terms of brand and finance options. I definetely will... be back to South Motors / Christian to another car trade in the future as well recommend Christian to my friends. Finally, I would thank South Motors pre owned team members I got in touch for the attention during my visit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ebner 25 Aug 2015
My BMW car buying experience couldn't be any better! I have bought 2 cars in South Motors BMW- a 528 and 328- and Christian Rojas has delivered not only great vehicles but also an unparalleled buying experience. Besides being very knowledgeable, Christian will go above and beyond of what's w...ritten on the initial offer for the car and will move the right people to get you an offer you can't resist. I know this because I've been to other dealerships and have not been treated with the same respect, attention, and dedication as in South Motors BMW. Their 360 degree car inspection ensure the car is delivered in optimal condition. Their vehicles are also in pristine condition without any issues cosmetically or in the power-train. I want to thank all the people at South Motors BMW from Christian Rojas to Charles Mitchell and to all management and service personnel who know how to keep their customers happy!!! Thank you South Motors BMW Pre-owned Dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PeteZ 24 Aug 2015
I went to the dealership just to see a couple of models before I decide what car I want. I was met by the receptionist, Christina, who was energetic and friendly. The place was busy but she managed to find me a salesman within 5 minutes. My salesmen Kelvin took me around and showed me my options and... pointed out a few good deals. There was one car that stood out and Kelvin worked with me to get a great deal on the car and my trade. We stayed after they closed to finish up and the manager, finance guy, and everyone else I came in contact with were great. Finally, I was assigned a BMW Genius to show me how everything works in the car. Daniel was great, very knowledgeable and patient, he took all the time I needed despite it being over a hour after they closed. So my trip to check out a couple of cars turned in to me buying a 435i and getting a great deal. The staff was great and I had a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.