Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maykel 20 Sep 2018
I usually don’t write reviews even though I like to check other people’s reviews before making a business decision, but in this case, I can’t let it pass without sharing my excellent experience. I recently came to South Motors BMW for a service maintenance on my vehicle, and I was assigned D...anny Davila to assist me. This was the best thing that happened to me. My car had to stay at the dealer for a few days and Danny efficiently coordinated a loaner for me to take while my car was in service and kept me updated during the whole process until I received my car back. Not only that, but I had an issue with the courtesy car that was towed from my complex because it wasn’t registered and I called Danny because I couldn’t get the car back and he took care of the issue immediately. Danny demonstrated a high level of professionalism and great customer service. This guy has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you and keep up your good work. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ANR 22 Apr 2017
Salesperson,manager, receptionist were all very polite and helpful. The dealership was very busy the day we went but everyone went out of their way to make our wait a pleasant one. Just a bit disappointed at the lack of interest our salesperson showed once we made it clear that we were in the proce...ss of comparing vehicles and deals prior to making a decision. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dave T., Miami, FL 15 Oct 2016
I purchased my car here and had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was really helpful and didn't seem too focused on selling but instead explained the  options and the vehicle. The dealership even has "geniuses" to explain anything and everything about your car. Everyone is just very pleasant, th...e maintenance employees are courteous. Waiting for your car when you take it l for maintenance isn't so boring. They offer coffee, water and snacks, have plenty of comfortable seating, and movies playing. They really take care of the customer and vehicle to earn they're business again in the future. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Acotrina92 23 Oct 2015
I had an awesome first tome buyer experience, ginele was very helpful and had lots of patience, she was very friendly and I recommend her to anyone.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ratchel D., Miami, FL 28 Apr 2015
I have always dreaded taking my car in for service. Wait time is long, there isn't much to do, and you can't go anywhere. This last experience, was really great. Steven R was the service associate who handled gathering up paper work, asked me questions about vehicle, etc. He was polite and professio...nal. He also offered a loaner, since I was with my young daughter, and kids are not very good at waiting. He knew my car would take a while, so extended the courtesy. He even called me the next day to provide update, and then again to let me know that car was ready. Five star service.I kept one star, because even though loaner was offered, the car was dirty and I had to wait for it to be "cleaned". I waited about 40 minutes. Once the car arrived, it was still dirty (bird poop, dusty dashboards, etc). I really don't care about cleanliness, considering I have a toddler and my car is always dirty anyway, but I just wish I didnt have to wait so long for mediocre cleaning. Positives: Cafeteria options are good and cheap (cash only). They offer free coffee, and have 2 tvs for entertainment. I wish they would have a few things to entertain children. Maybe a tv playing kid appropriate things? a play station? puzzles? something. Overall, very happy with service this time around. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Dania M., Miami, FL 03 Dec 2014
I don't see how anyone can complain about BMW's customer service....I mean they give you a loaner for a 3 hour oil change! Best part is service is included with your purchase or lease! I'm not complaining...I appreciate you BMW!
4 rate
Yelp
Sunem N., Miami, FL 12 Jul 2014
Took my car in for service. Instead of having to wait 3 hours there was given a loaner car. Got to try out a different model and run my errands around the area. Got a call when my car was ready, got my receipt at the cashier and got my car back washed and serviced. Best part of BMW is having all the... service included without having to pay anything extra. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
BMW Babe 25 Jan 2014
I went to South Motors BMW to purchase a pre-owned certified car and walked away with a car that is in excellent condition and with a deal I was comfortable with. The salesmen were attentive and knowledgeable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ann F., Royal Palm Beach, FL 28 Oct 2013
I made the drive from WPB to Miami to take my chances on getting a car here. Robert was personable and friendly. Showed me the cars based on my preferences. They gave me exactly what I wanted on my trade and hooked me up with a car that was better than I expected. He literally spent several hours he...lping me get what I want and answering my questions. A+ for patience in putting up with me! Had to dock a star for the finance department. They won't return calls. But overall good experience. I wouldn't come here for maintenance just because it's so far, but I would return if I needed to purchase another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Hesham E., San Francisco, CA 12 Apr 2013
I purchased my BMW from Robert Moring and had a great experience! Robert was very polite and professional thru the whole process; I never felt pressure to buy at any point. After test driving, playing with the online configurator, I went home to sleep on it. A few days later I called Rob to order th...e car. He kept me updated the whole way through on the status of my order. When I picked up, I was in and out!I had such a great experience, I returned with my fianceé to purchase a new MINI. That was just as easy! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
.