Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nelson1160 15 Jul 2016
Danny is an excellent service adviser ,he took care of all the needs on the vehicle and was very fast accommodating all the issues.. Definitely a true professional in his field.my service experience in BMW South Motors is always been very pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lidicebecerra4 26 May 2016
Great experience with both my saws guy Jorge Ginzales and the finance manager. Highly recommend the two of them. Great service and the price was unbeatable.
5 rate
DealerRater
punguis123 22 May 2016
Chris was so knowledgeable of the BMW system. Very patient and always professional. I recommend him to anyone. Also, willing to assist in any other services BMW provides. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
One Happy Customer 22 May 2016
From the moment I walked into the door Mr. Rodriguez greeted me with a smile. A warm handshake and a professional introduction was the start of possible the best car buying experience Ive ever had. I came in with a few cars in mind and being very indecisive I asked Mr. Rodriguez for his opinion on w...hat vehicle would best suit my lifestyle. I thought I knew a lot about cars, this gentleman was an encyclopedia when it came to cars. He not only showed me features the I never knew existed with these vehicles but also gave me a very informative overall tutorial on how BMW performs and their advantage over audi and lexus (other cars that I had kept in mind). Okay so he now had me sold on a BMW, now the hard part was deciding on which specific model I would be driving home with. This is really where Mr. Rodriguez earned his five star rating. This man was beyond patient with me as we test drove car after car. He answered every question and gave me his honest opion as a personal friend would about each car and how it would suit my life style. Needless to say I am now driving around a beautiful 328i and could not be any happier. I urge anyone going to buy a BMW to go to this dealership and specifically ask for Alex Rodriguez, he truly treats you more like a friend over anything else. I am already sending some family members his way. THANK YOU AGAIN ALEX! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carmore44 05 May 2016
Danny Davila was great in assisting me to get my car in top notch shape. I'm glad I came. He is always friendly and knowledgable and accommodating. I appreciate his expertise .
5 rate
DealerRater
CESAR 14 Apr 2016
THEY GAVE ME A GREAT CUSTOMER SERVISE I WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY
5 rate
Cars.com
ramzi1 11 Apr 2016
First time at the dealer to check the service of my car. Danny Davila was excellent answering all my questions, explaining all i need to know. quick service and best of all the good manners and altitude. Thank you Danny and keep the good Job!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
lacosta2003 21 Mar 2016
we went with the car thinking that the car was going to have serious problems and I was especially scared because I was a girl and i'm very scared to go t dealers and fortunately I found someone who was very helpful named Daniel Davila .he was very helpful and patient especially since I am girl and ...didn't know much about the car problems. he was just a wonderful person I was grateful to have had him help me . I know were I'm going next time I need to get mar car fixed. and when the car got back to me it felt like a brand new car it was just wonderful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rene Prats 14 Mar 2016
Danny Davilla was exceptional getting me in and out of service and taking care of all I needed. Got a car but they had my car ready within 3 hours. Terrific job by the entire team and Pat Collins was very cordial as well. I have never had a bad experience at South Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Montalvan 01 Mar 2016
I had the opportunity to work with Daniel Davila for the past 4 years and he is an excellent Service Manager, guidance, support and knowledge to recommend the best service for your car, I will recommend Danny to anybody who is looking for a good loyalty service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
.