Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnnie Vinson 29 Sep 2016
I purchased a 328i on Tuesday 9/27, our Salesman Johnnie Tomlin provided excellent service and made our transition very easy! The other sales professionals that helped were Charlie & Taylor. Many thanks to such a professional team!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Barcelo123 13 Sep 2016
Love my new BMW. Thanks to Kelsey Giebel and Rick for great service and attention. They made the whole process easier and provided great explanation of all the features of my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ginabasile 08 Sep 2016
Danny always provides me an excellent customer Service experience. He follows up and calls To provide me with PRIORITY service. I always call Danny because he is very nice and calm.
5 rate
DealerRater
SA 18 Aug 2016
Javier Del Solar was very professional in the purchase of a new BMW X1. I would recommend BMW South to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 17 Aug 2016
Was very informative profession awesome just job. I would recommend her to anyone needing a genius assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert 16 Aug 2016
had a great experience buying my BMW at South Motors my salesman Johnnie Tomlin was very easy to work with and straight forward. At first I got help from Chris Driver the resident BMW genius while the sales staff was busy and he was quite informative really showed me about the different options avai...lable. once I got the deal I was looking for the staff was very helpful in getting me out quickly with my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesus Trujillo X5M 26 Jul 2016
This was the best experience I ever had buying a car and was because Ernie Albors.KelseyGibel and Charlie Lawson best experiance ever. Planning to lease an m5 soon.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big red 22 Jul 2016
Excellent service and the salesman Pat Palomino is very good doing his job! I enjoyed my experience with him and the dealership. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alarrea87 20 Jul 2016
Pedro Cansas customer service is by far the best service I've ever had in my life. Goes over & Above for his Cilents. The Best
5 rate
DealerRater
FCR 19 Jul 2016
Just leased [today] my 12th BMW from the best in sales at South Motors Javier Del Solar. He knows BMW's inside and out. I trust him over the years to give me and my wife, who also drives a BMW, a great price and personal service. He's fantastic! Frank C. Rabbito
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
.