Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ivo Byrtus 27 Feb 2017
We had a great experience !Johnnie Tomblin he was very professional , went over and beyond! Highly recommend him to anyone !
5 rate
Cars.com
Anastasiya D., Key Largo, FL 20 Jan 2017
I was hesitant to come here because of the bad review. I'm really glad I did. I usually go to the BMW in Fort Lauderdale and I've always considered it the worst part of owning a BMW . The service here was great ( obviously expensive but that's expected). I had Jorge and he was fantastic.... He went out of his way to make sure I got a loaner ( which was amazing Btw ) in time to make it back to class. Truly flawless experience . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M fam 05 Jan 2017
Danny Davila is my Service Advisor, and he is the best. His expertise and knowledge about BMW are unique. He is courteous and friendly, and always ready to help you with your needs. I give him a high 10
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick D., Miami, FL 21 Dec 2016
Mario is a tech wizard and is the best mechanic to take your BMW to at south motors BMW, he does it all and specializes in high performance. Believe me, take your car to Mario he's the best!
5 rate
Yelp
Nardo Rodriguez 13 Dec 2016
Couldn't ask for a better dealer. Chris Driver the BMW Guru and Erick saleman have given the best costumer service in the car industry.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stella Maria 30 Nov 2016
Very satisfied with the service. They answered quickly and well
5 rate
Cars.com
Gearhead 18 Nov 2016
Continued satisfaction with the personnel and quality of service.So superior to other BMW dealers. Daniel Davila my service advisor is simply the best. Knows his stuff forward and back and is a true gear head aside. It's always worth the drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eder Valdaliso 01 Nov 2016
very happy with the customer services that i received fro MR Davila
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Kumpis 18 Oct 2016
I have been customer of BMW South for many years and always have received excellent treatment. During my recent visit for service I was taken care by Daniel Davila and the whole experience was "5 Stars"
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave T., Miami, FL 15 Oct 2016
I purchased my car here and had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was really helpful and didn't seem too focused on selling but instead explained the  options and the vehicle. The dealership even has "geniuses" to explain anything and everything about your car. Everyone is just very ...pleasant, the maintenance employees are courteous. Waiting for your car when you take it l for maintenance isn't so boring. They offer coffee, water and snacks, have plenty of comfortable seating, and movies playing. They really take care of the customer and vehicle to earn they're business again in the future. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.