Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin Higuera 01 Sep 2017
I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2001. Mr. Daniel Avila is a great example of what customer service and satisfaction means. he really goes that extra mile to help you and to make sure you leave his dealer with a smile. He has exceptional customer service skills. Martin Higuera
5 rate
Cars.com
Max Velasco 31 Jul 2017
Tx Daniel. It was really smooth and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis Elias 03 Jul 2017
The service is excellent and I am happy with this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaima 06 Jun 2017
My advisor Daniel was excellent. Very professional and helpful .
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose C. Espejo 05 May 2017
All I can say is that once again Daniel Davila walked with me beyond the extra mile, he is very knowledgeable and helpful, his customer service is excellent. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wisley1 03 May 2017
Very proffesional reps. Frank and Guillermo were great. They showed all available models available and really help me with all my quedtions and concerns. Even when I didn't buy the car, i will do it with them when i am ready to buy it. I definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Edmunds
Bchrdez57 03 May 2017
A big thanks to Alex Rodriguez and Frank Garcia for all their help they provide to me . Their customer service, product knowledge and courtesy went above and beyond my expectations! Absolutely the best service we've ever received at BMW. Amazing experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
ANR 22 Apr 2017
Salesperson,manager, receptionist were all very polite and helpful. The dealership was very busy the day we went but everyone went out of their way to make our wait a pleasant one. Just a bit disappointed at the lack of interest our salesperson showed once we made it clear that we were in the proce...ss of comparing vehicles and deals prior to making a decision. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Martin Higuera 15 Mar 2017
DANNY DAVILA, BEN and ALAN really know their stuff. They took really good care of both my vehicles X5 and 740Li. They are very professional. DANNY AVILA is the BEST service advisor with a great attitude all the time, he shows his professionalism at every moment also he always keep you updated of... the status of the car, He's been my service advisor for a couple of years. I know for a fact that every repair is going to be done in the most correct and professional way. I just wanted to extend my sincere appreciation to them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne L., Miami, FL 01 Mar 2017
Really loved the customer service here . Jean Pierre was on point was very helpful , great sales person and really went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. Sandra is a doll she was my little guide to learn all about my new bmwi3 . She was really helpful really patient I kept asking questi...ons and she would answer each one of them and she didn't get impatient at all. Loved her she's great !! Joe in financial was the greatest as well super helpful. We had a issue with something and him and jean Pierre fixed it immediately. In all honesty they are a great team . Super happy with all them and especially my new toy . I have to give em 5 awesome stars!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.