How Are We Doing?

When you are selling the right products with the right people and the right facilities it may seem like nothing can go wrong, and it rarely does, but when something does go wrong or a customer experience gets mishandled, we want to know about it.

The best way for any business to improve is for it to listen to its customers. For a car dealership that is doubly true. We strive for perfection in everything that we do and giving us feedback is the only way that we will know if we are on the right track or not.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alejandro P 29 Oct 2018
I was assisted by Dany Davila and he was great. He went beyond what was needed and made the experience great. I highly recommend him as a service advisor.
5 rate
Cars.com
ArturoG 22 Oct 2018
Mr DAVILA muy profesional , recomendado y lo buscaré para nuevo servicios , gracias por tu ayuda mi carro quedo especial .. 5 estrellas ..
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Jones 20 Oct 2018
Very happy with Mr Davila.. he is a new adviser to me and it was a great experience with him..all well.. and helpful..also I love to get a BMW loaner since I’m biased love BMWs
5 rate
Cars.com
MBM 15 Oct 2018
I’m new to BMW of South Motors Family and so far I have to say that Danny Davilla has been super attentive of all of my service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill. P 10 Oct 2018
Danny Davila has been service agent for last 2 years. Makes the process of dealing with my 2012 BMW 328i issues less painful than it would otherwise... Recommend using him as your point of contact for service issues...
5 rate
Cars.com
BradSpinMiami 09 Oct 2018
I have been a customer of South Motors for over 25 years. The management and staff are A+. I have been dealing with Danny Davilla my service advisor for so many years and he has always been amazing from the moment I reach out to bring in my car. He consistently goes above and beyond to make sure the... customer has an excellent experience and everything is taken care of in a timely manner. . If you are looking for the best, head to South Motors! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos C. 30 Sep 2018
I can always count on William for great service. He always makes sure everything is taken care of well and quickly. Best service advisor I’ve ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandro 23 Sep 2018
Sherine was very professional and helpful. She did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Sherine as your service advisor. Next time I go to South Motors BMW I will ask for Sherine.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elismai Leon 20 Sep 2018
As always the service department very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you Danny Davila for all your help in servicing my vehicle, you were great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Armando 20 Sep 2018
I called for appointment as an alarm signal appeared and next morning everything was set. Daniel Tom care of everything on a very professional way, as usually.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our department specialists for more information.