How Are We Doing?

When you are selling the right products with the right people and the right facilities it may seem like nothing can go wrong, and it rarely does, but when something does go wrong or a customer experience gets mishandled, we want to know about it.

The best way for any business to improve is for it to listen to its customers. For a car dealership that is doubly true. We strive for perfection in everything that we do and giving us feedback is the only way that we will know if we are on the right track or not.

Customer Lobby
239 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan M., Brickell, Miami, FL 06 Aug 2017
Florian and Charlie were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend getting a car here!
5 rate
Yelp
Jared G., East Hampton, NY 06 Aug 2017
John Pierre in  sales and Taylor the BMW technology genius did a great job start to finish.  And for that, I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Max Velasco 31 Jul 2017
Tx Daniel. It was really smooth and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carelis K., Miami, FL 06 Jul 2017
Amazing dealership and outstanding customer service by Omar Cruz and Taylor Gomez. Very kind, understanding, and helpful. 10/10 recommended. More than happy with my visit!
5 rate
Yelp
Francisco A., Cutler Bay, FL 04 Jul 2017
I came today for service and I was greeted at the entrance. I was informed of the wait time and I was offered a ride home by Armando. The kept me informed throughout the whole process and discussed my options of prices. Nichole was able to help find the best deal for my next car and I am happy eith ...the overall service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luis Elias 03 Jul 2017
The service is excellent and I am happy with this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia O., Homestead, FL 01 Jul 2017
!!!!!!!! BEST dealership EVER ... great customer service Pedro as salesmen frank as online service Keysel super helpful understanding everything that my new BMW have and off course Joe in financing helps to understanding all the financing part everybody make you feel greatttt Super clean dealership ...it's been in Amazing experience Thanks to all ....... **********Thank you to all ******** Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Claudia S., Sunny Isles Beach, FL 01 Jul 2017
We had the best experience buying a car at South Motors Mini. Thomas, our salesman, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating, professional, and hospitable. He even offered to order us pizza! There was no nasty haggling and he was able to get the paperwork and car ready quickl...y. Kelsey helped us get settled in our new car and was able to assist with pairing our phones and showing us all of the car's features. She was a delight! It was evident that she enjoyed her job as she approached it with enthusiasm and charm. Thank you so much both of you!!! Of course, this review wouldn't be complete without THE BEST service agent, Horacio Mendieta, who put me in contact with Thomas in the sales department. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I love my new MINI;-) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie D., Miami, FL 01 Jul 2017
Alex Rodríguez is the best sales men! Got me into a fully loaded 3series. Taylor my genius was also so helpful! I had a 7 series and she showed me features I never knew how to function. South motors is highly recommended !
5 rate
Yelp
Viral V., Miami, FL 01 Jul 2017
Daniel Davila was very courteous and straightforward from key drop off to key pick up. Top notch service and excellent service tech. Thanks hugely to Chino working on the car diligently to get the car up and running as soon as possible. These 2 are assets to South Motors big thumps up for excellent ...service!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please contact one of our department specialists for more information.