How Are We Doing?

When you are selling the right products with the right people and the right facilities it may seem like nothing can go wrong, and it rarely does, but when something does go wrong or a customer experience gets mishandled, we want to know about it.

The best way for any business to improve is for it to listen to its customers. For a car dealership that is doubly true. We strive for perfection in everything that we do and giving us feedback is the only way that we will know if we are on the right track or not.

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Betty V., Miami, FL 21 Jun 2017
Taylor the genius taught me all the features of the car! Very professional and patient. Florence the salesman was also great and made the process as haste free possible. Overall great experience at south motors BMW ! I'll definitely be back for another car
5 rate
Yelp
Gilbet P., Miami, FL 20 Jun 2017
I have always loved the customer service here.  I have been coming to this dealer for 15 years or so and recently I just leased a car for my wife.  (BMW).  I had to take it in for service and I was given to Danny Davila.  I explained to him my situation with the car and he said to give him a few... minutes to check it out.   He came back with a pad with a list of things.  As he starts mentioning it out I was in shock.  He caught all my issues and others that I did not see or was aware of.  He then proceeded to write up the issues and then told me that if the car is not ready by tonight he will email me and text me regarding the updates on the car.   I enjoyed the service that I received from Danny.  I would recommend him to anyone who needs service on their BMW.  He is very polite and has knowledge of your BMW.  I picked up my car the next morning and it was washed and ready to go.   Thanks Danny for your expertise and friendly attitude.     Thanks again.  Gilbert (Miami) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle S., Miami, FL 18 Jun 2017
I've been a loyal customer with BMW for over 15 years and I have to compliment the outstanding service this place gives. First off I ordered the car with Francisco Llanos and it did take a long time but worth the wait . Got a tutorial from the tech guy Chris and a full explanation of my vehicle ...when it came in by Charlie. This team demonstrates an effort that makes a perfect experience . Outstanding program they have with the Genius team . So much technology and features that is very resourceful to know how to use it . Definitely going to continue my loyal service with south motors due to the exceptional service . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yoz Y., Miami, FL 14 Jun 2017
Ok so this is not just any BMW dealer.  This is the most popular BMW dealer in beautiful Miami, FL.  I can tell you from personal experience that Garry is truly exceptional in his professionalism, excellence in customer service, and a true BMW genius.  Garry truly exemplifies the customer service... experience customers want and expect.  My sales rep was Alex Rodriquez and he worked tirelessly to find me what I wanted.  This young man was transparent and honest, a quality hard to find in most car dealerships.  Frank from the call center made sure that I was fully informed of my lease inspection appointment and answered all additional question that came up.  Thank you to Freddy the manager because he played a key role in maintaining my peeked interest in making this deal go through.  He was calm and explained the numbers in a clear and concise manner. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kristin C., Miami, FL 13 Jun 2017
Bought my second mini from south motors!  Thomas & Taylor were absolutely wonderful.  They really make you feel like a VIP.
5 rate
Yelp
Sinead S., Miami, FL 13 Jun 2017
I absolutely LOVEEEEE South Motors BMW! From start to end I was soooo happy. I walked in and was greeted immediately and offered a bottle of water. Shortly there after I met my salesperson Shavin (Shawn) and he was everything I could ask for. He showed me every single car I was interested in. I test... drove a x4 and a X1 and Shawn took the time to get me the numbers for both. He showed me everything he had in stock and even took it a step further and found me the exact car I wanted. Shawn looked out for me and explained everything in detail. I didn't feel like I was with a salesperson as much as I felt like I was with a great friend. He listened to me, he heard me (because there's a difference between hearing and listening), and he came through. I left for a few hours because I had a prior appointment to attend too and when I came back my brand new X1 was ready and waiting. While I waited on the finance manager I was greeted and treated by Taylor. Taylor was the absolute sweetest and loveliest young woman I had the pleasure of dealing with. She gave my keys and then explained every piece of technology in my new car from the outside to the inside. She mentioned multiple things that would benefit me in keeping the car in the best shape possible. She was great and when she was done she showed us inside and brought Shawn over who then took me to the finance department. It was there that I had the pleasure of meeting Raymond. Raymond made me feel so comfortable and we talked like we had known each other for decades. He was kind and courteous and most definitely proficient. I feel like o have created life long friends and the memories alone will keep me coming back! This is just beginning and the best will keep coming. Thank you to everyone from South Motors BMW but a really great thanks to Shawn, Taylor, and Raymond Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yairis A., Palmetto Bay, FL 11 Jun 2017
Danelia was great , Frank from the call center was very helpful. Gary is a genius. Great service overall
5 rate
Yelp
Rick S., Miami, FL 11 Jun 2017
We went into south motors and immediately we're greeted by Charlie . This guys had a very positive energy that we were very welcomed into the dealership. Me and my husband have been wanting a BMW convertible for quite some time . As we spoke to Charlie we didn't realize he was a genius and n...ot a sales man . He did not pressure us into a sale or trying to sale anything but factual information about the BMW. He then introduced us to a wonderful salesman by the name of Shawn . What a sincere and sweet guy . He really understood our needs and what we were looking for . This experience isn't only genuine but loyal . Definitely recommend this place when looking for a lease Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daniela R., Miami, FL 10 Jun 2017
I cant complaint about the costumer service! These people helped me out so I can finance mu vehicle. Which I had alot of problems and obstacles but Christian was very helpful and always did the best he can and gave me a great deal. Mike the manager was gave a discount on my deal and always made sure... i made a great deal. In other words Charlie is very sweet he has a awesome personality and he explained and follow threw with the features on the car and everybody was a great team. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cynthia D., Miami, FL 10 Jun 2017
I came into south motors Mini and the service was phenomenal. Why? Because I was immediately greeted by the sales girl of the name of Danelia Arce. Her smile was toxic in which really gave a positive vibe . Considering my first mini she immediately found the vehicle I was looking for . When waiting ...for finance I was introduced to the genius guy by the name of Charlie . He was very knowledgeable with the features of my new car . I normally don't write reviews but this experience was pretty exceptional . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please contact one of our department specialists for more information.