Service Sales

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlos C. 30 Sep 2018
I can always count on William for great service. He always makes sure everything is taken care of well and quickly. Best service advisor I’ve ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica B., Miami, FL 29 Sep 2018
I'm a return customer to south motors BMW. The service goes without say..Amazing! Alex Rodriguez and Charlie Lawson were so patient and helpful. I highly recommend south motors. You won't regret your decision!
5 rate
Yelp
Alejandro 23 Sep 2018
Sherine was very professional and helpful. She did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Sherine as your service advisor. Next time I go to South Motors BMW I will ask for Sherine.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elismai Leon 20 Sep 2018
As always the service department very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you Danny Davila for all your help in servicing my vehicle, you were great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Armando 20 Sep 2018
I called for appointment as an alarm signal appeared and next morning everything was set. Daniel Tom care of everything on a very professional way, as usually.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maykel 20 Sep 2018
I usually don’t write reviews even though I like to check other people’s reviews before making a business decision, but in this case, I can’t let it pass without sharing my excellent experience. I recently came to South Motors BMW for a service maintenance on my vehicle, and I was assigned D...anny Davila to assist me. This was the best thing that happened to me. My car had to stay at the dealer for a few days and Danny efficiently coordinated a loaner for me to take while my car was in service and kept me updated during the whole process until I received my car back. Not only that, but I had an issue with the courtesy car that was towed from my complex because it wasn’t registered and I called Danny because I couldn’t get the car back and he took care of the issue immediately. Danny demonstrated a high level of professionalism and great customer service. This guy has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you and keep up your good work. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Frank 19 Sep 2018
Every time I’ve taken my car in for servíce, I always ask for Danny Davila to assist me. Danny is friendly and trustworthy. I can count on Danny for getting satisfied customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
LM 17 Sep 2018
Danny Davila was very professional and helped to provide superior customer service and made the experience of servicing my BMW pleasant and efficient. He kept me updated on progress and really went the extra mile.
5 rate
Cars.com
Inna 13 Sep 2018
Mario Sarvajal assisted me in servicing my BMW. I always can count on his knowledge, and professionalism. Under his supervision repairs and services done fast without any issues. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Burner 30 Nov 2017
Danny Davila never disappoints ,always takes excellent care of my M1 and M2 which are pretty quirky autos. Sometimes he knows what's up while I'm explaining stuff on the phone .Wouldn't trade Danny for his weight in gold. Hope he' s there for many years.best service advisor ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
.