How Are We Doing?

When you are selling the right products with the right people and the right facilities it may seem like nothing can go wrong, and it rarely does, but when something does go wrong or a customer experience gets mishandled, we want to know about it.

The best way for any business to improve is for it to listen to its customers. For a car dealership that is doubly true. We strive for perfection in everything that we do and giving us feedback is the only way that we will know if we are on the right track or not.

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ernesto P., Miami Beach, FL 05 Sep 2017
The service from Gil O and Chris D was excellent. They went above and beyond their calling to help me get my first bmw! Very happy customer here and will send my friends to south bmw!
5 rate
Yelp
Lucas T., Miami, FL 05 Sep 2017
Thank you Chris and JP! Perfect service and am in love with my new car. All the staff their were wonderful and timely and the service is great overall.
5 rate
Yelp
Esther B., Miami, FL 04 Sep 2017
What a memorable experience I had at South BMW. Alex Rodriguez was very helpful and respected my time in finding the vehicle of my needs for everyday driving . Charlie the great genius was so knowledgeable about the product that I now utilize all the features. Very sweet people and they take initiat...ive in helping and assisting customers . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patricia G., Washington, DC 03 Sep 2017
Chris Driver and Alex Rodriguez were amazing to work with! They made us feel very comfortable and were patient with us even though we were at the dealership all day. I highly recommend stopping by and working with them. They both made our experience a very enjoyable one.
5 rate
Yelp
Martin Higuera 01 Sep 2017
I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2001. Mr. Daniel Avila is a great example of what customer service and satisfaction means. he really goes that extra mile to help you and to make sure you leave his dealer with a smile. He has exceptional customer service skills. Martin Higuera
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan M., Brickell, Miami, FL 06 Aug 2017
Florian and Charlie were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend getting a car here!
5 rate
Yelp
Jared G., East Hampton, NY 06 Aug 2017
John Pierre in  sales and Taylor the BMW technology genius did a great job start to finish.  And for that, I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Max Velasco 31 Jul 2017
Tx Daniel. It was really smooth and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carelis K., Miami, FL 06 Jul 2017
Amazing dealership and outstanding customer service by Omar Cruz and Taylor Gomez. Very kind, understanding, and helpful. 10/10 recommended. More than happy with my visit!
5 rate
Yelp
Francisco A., Cutler Bay, FL 04 Jul 2017
I came today for service and I was greeted at the entrance. I was informed of the wait time and I was offered a ride home by Armando. The kept me informed throughout the whole process and discussed my options of prices. Nichole was able to help find the best deal for my next car and I am happy eith ...the overall service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please contact one of our department specialists for more information.