How Are We Doing?

When you are selling the right products with the right people and the right facilities it may seem like nothing can go wrong, and it rarely does, but when something does go wrong or a customer experience gets mishandled, we want to know about it.

The best way for any business to improve is for it to listen to its customers. For a car dealership that is doubly true. We strive for perfection in everything that we do and giving us feedback is the only way that we will know if we are on the right track or not.

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Francesca F., Miami, FL 19 Feb 2017
Charlie, Armando, and Shawn were truly exceptional with the experience . I've been buying vehicles from south motors for years . Service is outstanding and exceptional . Thank you
5 rate
Yelp
Anastasiya D., Key Largo, FL 03 Feb 2017
I was hesitant to come here because of the bad review. I'm really glad I did. I usually go to the BMW in Fort Lauderdale and I've always considered it the worst part of owning a BMW . The service here was great ( obviously expensive but that's expected). I had Jorge and he was fantastic.... He went out of his way to make sure I got a loaner ( which was amazing Btw ) in time to make it back to class. Truly flawless experience . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M fam 05 Jan 2017
Danny Davila is my Service Advisor, and he is the best. His expertise and knowledge about BMW are unique. He is courteous and friendly, and always ready to help you with your needs. I give him a high 10
5 rate
Cars.com
Nardo Rodriguez 13 Dec 2016
Couldn't ask for a better dealer. Chris Driver the BMW Guru and Erick saleman have given the best costumer service in the car industry.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stella Maria 30 Nov 2016
Very satisfied with the service. They answered quickly and well
5 rate
Cars.com
Gearhead 18 Nov 2016
Continued satisfaction with the personnel and quality of service.So superior to other BMW dealers. Daniel Davila my service advisor is simply the best. Knows his stuff forward and back and is a true gear head aside. It's always worth the drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eder Valdaliso 01 Nov 2016
very happy with the customer services that i received fro MR Davila
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Kumpis 18 Oct 2016
I have been customer of BMW South for many years and always have received excellent treatment. During my recent visit for service I was taken care by Daniel Davila and the whole experience was "5 Stars"
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr-Tarika C., Miami, FL 03 Oct 2016
My experience at South Motors BMW is the best thus far. The moment you drive up to the service department, you are greeted with excellent service. As I walk in the building, I'm greeted again with the service desk advisors who then contact my service representative. From that point I continue wi...th outstanding service. I am offered a ride home or a loaner vehicle. I must say my wait time with arrive and departure is about 30 mins. I continue to stay impressed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Johnnie Vinson 29 Sep 2016
I purchased a 328i on Tuesday 9/27, our Salesman Johnnie Tomlin provided excellent service and made our transition very easy! The other sales professionals that helped were Charlie & Taylor. Many thanks to such a professional team!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our department specialists for more information.