Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Daniel was very fast and knowledgeable. Always very professional and friendly. My car was ready fast and I got a BMW loaner. South BMW is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I just want to say, my wife and I have been BMW owners for many years. We purchased our latest one 4 years ago and went to South Motors BMW. We had a good experience. They checked everything out for us and recommended several things that were needed. We took our vehicle in last week to have our annual oil change. We were having AC issues, and pointed it out to them. Our Service Advisor Roger Leben was FANTASTIC!! I personally have been a service manager at a Land Rover dealer as well as a manager of a European after market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My husband purchased a new vehicle from Michael Barrett. He was courteous and professional. Also, Camille from BMW Genius was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the technology in my vehicle. The experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Had to update my review because of the conversation I had with Octavio, the General Sales Manager. He did not ask me to do this. However, i felt it was right due to the way he treated me. Octavio was very kind and was the first person in the dealership to treat me like an //M customer & someone who has bought 6 cars from them in the past. I would highly recommend trying to get Octavio involved if something sounds extremely out of the norm vs reach out to any other outlet (lawyers, corporate, etc) . Thanks again, Octavio. **** Horrible experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I just had my vehicle serviced two days ago and it was as I expected, kudos to Rodrigo my service advisor who is very professional and serious about his work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Always thankful for the best service advisor William Acevedo, and the service staff for everything,thank you , thank you, thank you!! Love South Motors BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

My service advisor,William Acevedo, is great. Always on time for my appointment & always gets the work done for me on time. He also gets me a loaner if it is going to take a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Hyde Cuervas is my service rep at BMW South Motors. To take a car into a dealership and know that your service rep will make certain that everything is done right and as quickly as possible is almost a miracle. Let’s just hope that South Motors appreciates employees like Hyde with initiative so he will continue to remain an employee there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I would like to recommend Steve Robertson for a top Service advisor. He listened to my concerns , kept me updated and completed the repair before my expectation...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

From start to finish Horacio handled all the details and even had my car waiting so I spent minimal time at the dealership. He updated my computer info without being asked and helped me with a loaner. Overall a stress free experience which is a lot to say at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Horacio Mendieta is one in a million. In a world typically characterized by mediocre service, Horacio showed that there are still caring, well intentioned service providers out there. He took the time to hear out my situation, and was very empathetic about the fact that we were talking about my daughter's car. He was responsive, and he delivered on the expectations he set. I would recommend Horacio and South Motors Mini in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

My service manager, Mark Smith, gave me prompt attention and kept me informed about the progress of my BMW M4’s servicing. He was able to expedite the process and gave me accurate info. I highly recommend Mark for your BMW’s servicing needs! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Horacio is always very helpful, and he makes sure that everything is taken care of to my satisfaction. He always has a smile.on his face.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Excellent customer service, fast turn around and strong focus on customer satisfaction. Daniel makes the customer feels he/she is the only customer he is working with although is clear he is a busy guy. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Steve Robertson is the best service writer in the business.. he is the main reason I drive 2 ½ hrs to get my car serviced.. he is knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of his job.... he makes sure that all my work is done properly he is a very polite and respectful man... I am so happy to deal with him....Marilyn geaneas..had bmw since late 1970’s

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Great customer service from Daniel Davila in car maintenance and looking forward to purchase another car. Facility was comfortable service was done in Good timing. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

I returned to have my BMW serviced after having been notified that the required part had arrived. William Acevedo, my service advisor, remained professional, courteous, and Informative. He even made sure that my messy car was vacuumed and washed. It’s been a pleasure doing business with him. He is an example of a great employee. His actions demonstrate that South Motors BMW’s service area is reputable, something rare in South Florida. Keep up the good work, William!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

Danny Davila was excellent as usual . He has been my service advisor for both of my M3, my M1 and now the M2 ..over 16 years of flawless commitment to first class treatment from Danny. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Hope they don't make him service manager , we need him where he can fully exercise his talents.Thanks again for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

William, my service advisor, is very professional. He kept me informed, stressing that my automobile needed a part which would be ordered. He assured me that I would be notified as soon as the part was available so that I could schedule service, and that, in the meantime, I could drive the car as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

This was not my first encounters with south motors repair center. The atmosphere during your short wait is relaxing. My service Rep Horacio is very knowledgeable about my vehicle which made me comfortable. Prices are fair. Thxs again South Motors. Patricia

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Mario Carvajal is an outstanding Service Advisor.He's very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I'll definitely recommend him if u need a professional service agent

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Mario did an amazing job taking care of me during my appointment at South Motors BMW. He even assisted me with additional information about something I wanted to buy from the "Parts Department". I would recommend Mario as your consultant.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

My service adviser William was the very best. always kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. he went beyond the scope of his job to provide me with the very best service so far.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

William is a great customer's service , very gentle explaining the repair and the time to perform it, great technical skills of the BMW product, I'm very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Mark Smith took care of me and our BMW 328I that encountered an issue when we ran over a cone on the road. His professionalism is much appreciated and highly recommend going through Mark for your next service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

Horacio was very helpful and was able to get my car ready in a short time. I’m very happy he is my Service Rep. He is efficient and friendly - not an easy combination.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

I highly recommend Mark Smith. Whenever my car needs service or repair,he always takes good care of my car. Very knowledgeable & respectful. Always makes sure my gets fixed right the first,so I don’t need to come back for the same issue.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

I was on my way to a very important work meeing when I got a flat. Gonzalo Sosa made sure to help me move with my situation quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

I highly recommend Horacio Mendieta. He helped me with my mini. I had the best dealership experience ever and that is a rare comment. He is very knowledgeable about the car and understands the customer and its needs. Time wise it was very fast and efficient. I truly recommend!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

I had my car towed in from Key Largo and was taken care of immediately. HORACIO MENDIETA had my car diagnosed and the repairs were done in a day also left premises with a loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

I have been with Tony over 4 years and 3 vehicles and he always seems to deliver service above expectations. Cheery and attentive is his continual demeanor

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

South Motors BMW, provided great service and attention on a route schedule 20,000 mile service on a Saturday. William A. of the Service Dept. Took care of my car in a timely manner and got me back on the road quickly on Saturday morning. Also, when I received the car back it was vaccum and washed, sweet ready for the weekend. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

I brought my BMW 536 in for service and Mark Smith was great, he definitely looked out for me. I always get good service at South Motors BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

My experience is always pleasant and everyone very helpful, never had issues and information is clear and to the point, I prefer Sth than Braham Any day

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

It is always an absolute please to service my vehicle/vehicles @ South Motors BMW... Chris Pagan & The Staff always go above & beyond... This is why I purchase & service my vehicles @ South Motors BMW...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018

Mario, as always a stand up guy. Honest, up front about all aspect of the service. And he brings a great friendliness to the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

I took my vehicle for service and and was treated professionally by my adviser William he took care of all my concerns he also took care of getting me a loaner while the repairs were being done

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

I was assisted by Dany Davila and he was great. He went beyond what was needed and made the experience great. I highly recommend him as a service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Mr DAVILA muy profesional , recomendado y lo buscaré para nuevo servicios , gracias por tu ayuda mi carro quedo especial .. 5 estrellas ..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Very happy with Mr Davila.. he is a new adviser to me and it was a great experience with him..all well.. and helpful..also I love to get a BMW loaner since I’m biased love BMWs

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

I’m new to BMW of South Motors Family and so far I have to say that Danny Davilla has been super attentive of all of my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Danny Davila has been service agent for last 2 years. Makes the process of dealing with my 2012 BMW 328i issues less painful than it would otherwise... Recommend using him as your point of contact for service issues...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

I have been a customer of South Motors for over 25 years. The management and staff are A+. I have been dealing with Danny Davilla my service advisor for so many years and he has always been amazing from the moment I reach out to bring in my car. He consistently goes above and beyond to make sure the customer has an excellent experience and everything is taken care of in a timely manner. . If you are looking for the best, head to South Motors!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

I can always count on William for great service. He always makes sure everything is taken care of well and quickly. Best service advisor I’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Sherine was very professional and helpful. She did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Sherine as your service advisor. Next time I go to South Motors BMW I will ask for Sherine.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

As always the service department very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you Danny Davila for all your help in servicing my vehicle, you were great.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

I called for appointment as an alarm signal appeared and next morning everything was set. Daniel Tom care of everything on a very professional way, as usually.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

I usually don’t write reviews even though I like to check other people’s reviews before making a business decision, but in this case, I can’t let it pass without sharing my excellent experience. I recently came to South Motors BMW for a service maintenance on my vehicle, and I was assigned Danny Davila to assist me. This was the best thing that happened to me. My car had to stay at the dealer for a few days and Danny efficiently coordinated a loaner for me to take while my car was in service and kept me updated ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Every time I’ve taken my car in for servíce, I always ask for Danny Davila to assist me. Danny is friendly and trustworthy. I can count on Danny for getting satisfied customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Danny Davila was very professional and helped to provide superior customer service and made the experience of servicing my BMW pleasant and efficient. He kept me updated on progress and really went the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

Mario Sarvajal assisted me in servicing my BMW. I always can count on his knowledge, and professionalism. Under his supervision repairs and services done fast without any issues. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Love my new BMW. Thanks to Kelsey Giebel and Rick for great service and attention. They made the whole process easier and provided great explanation of all the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

Danny always provides me an excellent customer Service experience. He follows up and calls To provide me with PRIORITY service. I always call Danny because he is very nice and calm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

had a great experience buying my BMW at South Motors my salesman Johnnie Tomlin was very easy to work with and straight forward. At first I got help from Chris Driver the resident BMW genius while the sales staff was busy and he was quite informative really showed me about the different options available. once I got the deal I was looking for the staff was very helpful in getting me out quickly with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

This was the best experience I ever had buying a car and was because Ernie Albors.KelseyGibel and Charlie Lawson best experiance ever. Planning to lease an m5 soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Excellent service and the salesman Pat Palomino is very good doing his job! I enjoyed my experience with him and the dealership. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Pedro Cansas customer service is by far the best service I've ever had in my life. Goes over & Above for his Cilents. The Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Just leased [today] my 12th BMW from the best in sales at South Motors Javier Del Solar. He knows BMW's inside and out. I trust him over the years to give me and my wife, who also drives a BMW, a great price and personal service. He's fantastic! Frank C. Rabbito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Danny is an excellent service adviser ,he took care of all the needs on the vehicle and was very fast accommodating all the issues.. Definitely a true professional in his field.my service experience in BMW South Motors is always been very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Great experience with both my saws guy Jorge Ginzales and the finance manager. Highly recommend the two of them. Great service and the price was unbeatable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

Chris was so knowledgeable of the BMW system. Very patient and always professional. I recommend him to anyone. Also, willing to assist in any other services BMW provides. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

From the moment I walked into the door Mr. Rodriguez greeted me with a smile. A warm handshake and a professional introduction was the start of possible the best car buying experience Ive ever had. I came in with a few cars in mind and being very indecisive I asked Mr. Rodriguez for his opinion on what vehicle would best suit my lifestyle. I thought I knew a lot about cars, this gentleman was an encyclopedia when it came to cars. He not only showed me features the I never knew existed with these vehicles but also gave me a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

Danny Davila was great in assisting me to get my car in top notch shape. I'm glad I came. He is always friendly and knowledgable and accommodating. I appreciate his expertise .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

First time at the dealer to check the service of my car. Danny Davila was excellent answering all my questions, explaining all i need to know. quick service and best of all the good manners and altitude. Thank you Danny and keep the good Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

we went with the car thinking that the car was going to have serious problems and I was especially scared because I was a girl and i'm very scared to go t dealers and fortunately I found someone who was very helpful named Daniel Davila .he was very helpful and patient especially since I am girl and didn't know much about the car problems. he was just a wonderful person I was grateful to have had him help me . I know were I'm going next time I need to get mar car fixed. and when the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Danny Davilla was exceptional getting me in and out of service and taking care of all I needed. Got a car but they had my car ready within 3 hours. Terrific job by the entire team and Pat Collins was very cordial as well. I have never had a bad experience at South Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I had the opportunity to work with Daniel Davila for the past 4 years and he is an excellent Service Manager, guidance, support and knowledge to recommend the best service for your car, I will recommend Danny to anybody who is looking for a good loyalty service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Everyone was very helpful. I had no issues obtaining the information I needed whether it is was a question about financing or about the vehicle itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

I was in the market for a new M4. I am the type of buyer that shops around. Before I went to any dealership I shopped my price with leasing brokers. Once I got the bottomline price from the brokers I went to Vista and Braman BMW and when I told them what I wanted to pay they laughed at me. So I decided to call South. South was the only dealership that agreed to the price I was looking for for my specific model. They also had the exact color scheme on the lot. They told me to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Great service with empathetic listening!! They make sure that the car and payments where down my ally.. I have been buying from Ernesto and BMW for the past 5 years.. Highly recommended..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

My experience was amazing from the moment I walked through the door. The sales person Ernesto Albors really knows his stuff and makes you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

Don't think. Just go and ask for Ernesto Albors. He'll get you in your dream car and you'll feel great about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

We had a positive buying experience at South Motors BMW. Mr. Ernesto Albors was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mr. Albors and South Motors BMW to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

I recently purchased a 2016 MINI Cooper, Countryman Model at your dealership and was assisted in the process of selection by your Client Advisor Ms. Ginele Rosario. I wanted to extend my sincere appreciation for the assistance given me specifically by Ms. Rosario, Mr. Juan Soto (Program Coordinator) and Mr. Gabriel F. Garcia (Finance Manager) in that process. I was greeted in a pleasant manner and was very appreciative of their kindness and enthusiasm in providing me an excellent service. They all (especially Ms. Rosario) assisted me very well and even gave me several cars to choose from. I am very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

Went in to lease a new Mini Cooper, as I had leased my previous Mini with them. Ginele was very helpful and willing to work with me on getting the deal I wanted. She was able to accommodate and deliver. Michael was also very helpful and willing to answer any/all questions regarding paperwork. All in all a good experience. Will definitely continue doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2015

I asked to review both lease and purchase options and team was pleased to present all. They also matched an online price and were very fair on my trade-in. Overall, a very good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

This was our first time dealing with South Motors BMW. They listened and considered our needs, wants, and concerns, and explained several options in detail to find the one that made more financial sense for us. We left feeling very satisfied with a beautiful car, VIP service, and a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

After driving my car in for mechanical problems the best service advisor Felipe gave me the news or was time to upgrade. That's when I met Alex in sales. Very nice guy soft spoken, but I soon learned he was very knowledgeable on BMW. Thanks to Alex I have been upgraded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015

after so many years I have always wanted a BMW, and at last this wish has been accomplished, I want to thank once again the south motor team for helping with my selection.. 750 Li awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015

was not sure if BMW would be the right car for my wife, after we test drove it we knew that it was the right car for us, 4 year maintenance warranty at no extra charge? cant beat that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015

Great sales assistance and very efficient. All questions answered in detail and many possible purchase options discussed. I have purchased many cars at this dealership and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

Charlie and Ernesto are amazing! Best buying experience ever! I was somewhat apprehensive but these guy made me feel welcome. Both where very attentive and took the time to show me every feature my vehicle came. What a fantastic car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

Contacted Mr. Octavio Diaz He told me the offers they had and I told him what I was looking for and he was able to make it happen !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

Great experience dealing with South Motors. Their honesty, patience and knowledge made our decision to lease our new BMW. The client advisors were very honest and patient in working the best plan for our budget. The BMW Genius was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining every working accessory instyalled in the vehicle. Our experince in dealing with South Motors BMW was extraordinary. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

Great experience working with Taylor, the genius and Alex, the salesman. I love my new 5 series!?? Taylor is patient and very kind! I highly recommend South Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

This is my second new vehicle purchase at BMW South. Both experiences have been very good. Highly professional, very knowledgeable, and very good to work with. This particular purchase was somewhat more complicated due to our choice of a European delivery. The gentleman that I worked with, Mr Alex Palacios was absolutely fantastic to work with. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, knowledge and patience in walking us through every step of the process. Thank you BMW South, and Thank You Mr Palacios!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

Thank you Daniel Davila for going above and beyond. Exceptional Customer Service. Thank you again for all you do. Going to BMW for service is a pleasure and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

Ernesto albors was a great sales person the whole process was great and Garry the genius offer a great service too! Very glad and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

Since we arrived to the dealer the whole process was amazing! The sales man Ernesto Albors is Amaing the whole process he was so kind and provide us all the information and grest service. The genius Garry was expeptional. My family has been clients from Ernie for the past 6 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

I had a great experience at the BMW dealership, they made my wife and I feel like royalty. I can honesty say that Ernesto Albors and the wonderful Genius Taylor Gomez made us feel like family. What a great experience, I can't wait to recommend my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

I had good time with my purchase because of the professionalism, courtesy and honesty demonstrated by the dealers. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

I had excellent experience and Enersto Albors was my sales person and I received a super good treatment. I'm total satisfied. I have been his costumer for the last 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

Great service. Very attentive. Was very helpful during entire process. Would recommend anyone looking to buy a BMW to ask for her help. Lots of vehicle knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

Mark Smith is a long time SA for all my BMW's so far. He is really good at this and very knowledgeable. He will take care of the car and is very helpful on solving the issues. The experience so far is great and he is a very respectful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

For many years I have dreamed about driving an M4, Kelvin Castro and south motors made this whole process very fortunate for me, from the beginning un till the end the whole south motors team helped me fulfill this desire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Great experience. Professionalism, courtesy and flexibility to accommodate my needs. Sales and Financing professionals worked together to make Leasing experience pleasant from beginning to deal close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Thank you very much south motors family for always treating me well, buying the first car for my daughter with you guys has been phenomenal. Thank you Kelvin Castro for being very diligent and finding the car just the way I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

I've been buying BMW's from South Motors BMW for over 17 years, this is my 27th BMW from South, the experience only gets better with time. This time I changed my son's 2013 X1 fort a new 2015 X1 fully loaded including the M package and all the bells and whistles, just a beautiful unit. I always deal with Mr. Octavio Diaz (GSM) who is (just to summarize it in 2 words) an OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUAL!!!!!, he is the Heart and Soul of South, i also deal with Mr. Alex Palacios (Client Advisor), who is great at what he does, he knows ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

Enjoying my second BMW. Gianelle Rosario was well informed about the capabilities of my 320i and convinced me it was the best option. I will defenetly recommend her and South Mortors BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

You know how they say that a BMW is the "Ultimate Driving Machine"? Well, let me tell you that South Motors BMW in Miami, Florida is the "Ultimate BMW Dealership"!!! From the moment I stepped into their Pre-Owned Vehicle building to the moment I left with my 2013 Certified Pre-Owned BMW X1, I can honestly say that finding and purchasing this vehicle was the most "painless" car buying experience in my entire life! My client advisor Anthony Simpson was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly not a high pressure salesperson. It was raining when I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review